Show Notes

#039 When you hear about the book of the LAW in the Bible, it is much more than the Ten Commandments. Typically, the book of the LAW is considered to be writings of Moses found in the first five books of the Bible; Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, and Deuteronomy. Collectively they are called the Pentateuch.

Join DrZ as he provides an overview of the significant observations made in the first six episodes of this mini-series that addressed each of the books in the Pentateuch. You may be surprised about the story the Bible is telling.

Listen, Enjoy, Share…  DrZ 

Comments & Upvotes